March 8, 2022

FormanWatkins Awards 16 Attorneys with Pro Bono Recognition for Service in 2021

Last year, FormanWatkins' Pro Bono Committee unveiled the Pro Bono Star, a badge that will be awarded annually to attorneys in the Firm who dedicate 25+ hours to pro bono work in a calendar year. We are proud to announce that 16 attorneys will be receiving the Pro Bono Star badge for their service in 2021! This year's recipients are: Chandler Agee, Patrick Fields, Joel Fyke, Tim Gray, Courtney Hunt, Sam Kapoor, Erin Latuso, McCann LeFeve, Vernon McFarland, Mitch McGuffey, Julian Miller, Jordan Nixon, Patrice Pujol, Spencer Ritchie, Mandie Robinson, and Michelle Roy.  Congratulations, and thank you!

The Firm believes that pro bono service is an important and essential element of every attorney's professional responsibility. Attorneys possess unique skills and abilities to serve the disadvantaged while promoting public interests in ways no other profession can. FormanWatkins encourages and facilitates opportunities for its attorneys to render pro bono legal services, and awards billable credit for pro bono service. The Firm appreciates all team members who dedicate their time to our Pro Bono mission and put their talents to work to help those in most need of our legal services.