March 8, 2021

FormanWatkins Releases 2020 Pro Bono & Civic Engagement Report

FormanWatkins released its 2020 Pro Bono & Civic Engagement Report today. The Firm’s pro bono efforts are led by our Pro Bono Committee, whose members include: Alison McMinn, Courtney Hunt, Erin Latuso, Julian Miller, Margaret McLaughlin, Mimi Arthur, Mitch McGuffey, Nicole Diesa, and Vernon McFarlandThank you to all team members involved with these cases, it truly makes a difference! We're happy for you to share our mission, you may download a PDF by clicking here: FormanWatkins Pro Bono in Review_2020